Chief Administrative Officers

Jeff Feasel President & Chief Executive Officer
Margaret G. Crossman Senior Vice President & 
Chief Medical Officer
Kimberly FulcherSenior Vice President &
Chief Human Resources Officer

Vivian M. GalloSenior Vice President  & General Counsel
Arvin LewisSenior Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer
Ann Martorano
Chief Communications Officer &Administrator of Halifax Health - Medical Center of Port Orange
Steven Miles, MDSenior Vice President &
Chief Quality Officer
Eric PeburnExecutive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Alberto TineoSenior Vice President & Hospital Chief Operating Officer for Daytona Beach, Port Orange and Deltona

Vice Presidents

Ginny Kwong, MD
Vice President & 
Chief Medical Information Officer

 Matt Petkus
Vice President of Operations  
Fe Roster, RN
Vice President & Chief Care Continuum Officer
Shelly Shiflet
Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer


Tom Stafford
Vice President & 
Chief Information Officer



Mary Jo Allen
Executive Director
Halifax Health Hospice
Jeanne Connelly
Executive Director
Physician Services
William Griffin
Strategic Planning 
Astrid Gonzalez-Parrilla Executive Director
Rehabilitation Services
Joe Petrock
Excutive Director
Halifax Health Foundation
Dee SchaefferExecutive Director Outreach Governmental Affairs Officer
Stephen Viel, MDMedical Director 
Emergency Services